Access Control certified ANSSI : European High-Security Standards

imprimer ajouter aux favoris

CERTIFICATION-ANSSI

Respecting the notion of unfailing security, protecting access to the building is not enough. It is also important to set up mechanisms to secure the system itself.

Throughout the TIL TECHNOLOGIES architecture, from the badge to the server, electronic and electrical protections are implemented automatically to prevent both failures and human errors, malicious acts (internal and external) or piracy.

Products qualification by the ANSSI

The qualification provides you with the assurance of choosing solutions for which the level of security and trust have been verified. It provides you with a guarantee that our solutions is recommended by the State and used by French government authorities, operators of vital importance and companies that operate within the most sensitive sectors.

Products robustness

  • Attesting compliance with the regulatory, technical and security requirements promoted by ANSSI, the qualification is the French state’s recommendation of cyber security products or services that have been proven and approved by ANSSI.The qualification demonstrates a product’s robustness, the service provider’s competency, and guarantees the product or service supplier’s commitment to comply with trust criteria..

Commitment of trust

  • For the products as services confidentiality, our qualification aims at providing government authorities and operators of vital importance with the products and services that meet their information systems security requirements : data protection, fail correction and vulnerability.

Access Control certified ANSSI : Unfailing safety chain

First Level Security Certification

  • Certification demonstrates the robustness of products that have been evaluated through penetration tests by a third-party evaluator under the authority of ANSSI, according to a process and framework in order to provide the best level of security given the market and technological requirements.

A reliable solution

Download the certification ANSSI-CSPN-2018/19 (PDF)


Commitment

Les engagements TIL TECHNOLOGIES

TIL wants to achieve economic performance in respecting the environment and social equity.

High Security ANSSI

Quality approach

With the Qualification & Certification First Level of Security TIL guarantees the high security of its products and its solution MICRO-SESAME.

Group

VITAPROTECH group logo

French leader in physical access security of sensitive site, VITAPROTECH GROUP has 160 employees divided on 5 sites over the world.

Support

HOTLINE, AND AFTER-SALES SERVICE

Download the after-sales service form


Copyright © 2019 TIL TECHNOLOGIES. All rights reserved.

notre métieur: la sécurité sans faille

Contrôle d'accès Qualifié et Certifié ANSSI : Sécurité de Premier Niveau

imprimer ajouter aux favoris

CERTIFICATION-ANSSI

Dans une logique de sécurité sans faille, protéger l’accès au bâtiment ne suffit pas. Il est également important de mettre en place des mécanismes pour sécuriser le système lui-même.

Sur toute l’architecture TIL TECHNOLOGIES, du badge jusqu'au serveur, des protections électroniques, informatiques et électriques sont mises en oeuvre automatiquement pour prévenir aussi bien les pannes que les erreurs humaines, les malveillances (internes comme externes) ou le piratage.

La qualification de produit ANSSI

La qualification de TIL TECHNOLOGIES vous apporte l’assurance de choisir une solutions dont le niveau de sécurité et de confiance ont été vérifiés. La fiabilité de nos produits et de notre solution est recommandée par l'état français selon les critères 2018 d'évalutation de l'ANSSI. Ce niveau de confiance est nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins de sécurité nationale.

Des produits robustes

  • L’évaluation de la robustesse de nos produits a consisté à éprouver leur capacité à résister à des attaques informatiques selon un contexte d’emploi et un haut niveau de menace. Sous un autre aspect, l’évaluation de la compétence de nos services prouve notre aptitude à identifier et maîtriser les menaces et risques pour satisfaire vos exigences.

Un engagement de confiance

  • Pour les produits comme pour les services, dans le cadre du processus de qualification et de son suivi la qualification appuie la confiance enver nos équipes et notre travail : confidentialité et protection des données confiées par l’utilisateur du produit ou du service, correction des failles et vulnérabilités, etc.

La certification ANSSI - CSPN

La Certification de Sécurité de Premier Niveau (CSPN)

  • Basée sur une analyse de conformité et des tests réalisés par un évaluateur sous l'autorité de l'ANSSI (Agence Nationale de la Sécurité des Systèmes d'Information), la solution en controle d'accès de TIL a été certifiée CSPN par l'organisme. La robustesse et la haute sécurité de notre solution a été approuvée, selon un schéma et un référentiel adapté à vos besoins de haute sécurité et tenant compte des évolutions technologiques.

Evaluation de la confiance


  • En tant qu’utilisateur : en choisissant notre solution de contrôle d'accès certifié ANSSI, vous êtes assuré que les fonctionnalités vous offrent un niveau de sécurité éprouvé, et résistent aux attaques d’un niveau déterminé.

  • > Pour connaître notre solution Haute Sécurité ANSSI
Téléchargez le rapport de certification ANSSI-CSPN-2018/19 (PDF)

 



Engagements

Les engagements TIL TECHNOLOGIES

TIL souhaite atteindre la performance économique en respectant l’environnement et l’équité sociale.

Haute Sécurité ANSSI

Certification ISO

Avec la Qualification et la Certification de l'ANSSI, TIL garantit la fiabilité et la haute sécurité de sa solution MICRO-SESAME.

Groupe

Logo Groupe VITAPROTECH

Leader français de la sécurisation des accès physiques des sites sensibles, le Groupe compte 160 collaborateurs répartis sur 5 sites dans le monde.

Assistance

SUPPORT HOTLINE ET SAV MATÉRIEL

Accédez aux formulaires SAV


Copyright © 2019 TIL TECHNOLOGIES. Tous droits réservés.

notre métieur: la sécurité sans faille